Eyüp Akpınar
Prof.Dr.


Phone: +90 232 – 3017163
Email: eyup.akpinar@deu.edu.tr

AvesisDebis
Gülay Tohumoğlu
Prof.Dr.


Phone: +90 232 – 3017186
Email: gulay.tohumoglu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Mehmet Kuntalp
Prof.Dr.

Head of Department
Phone: +90 232 – 3017154
Email: mehmet.kuntalp@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis Email
Metin Sabuncu
Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017687
Email: metin.sabuncu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Olcay Akay
Prof.Dr.

Phone: 90 232 – 3017196
Email: olcay.akay@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Taner Oğuzer
Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017171
Email: taner.oguzer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Uğur Çam
Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 - 3017197
Email: ugur.cam@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Yeşim Zoral
Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017158
Email: yesim.yuksel@deu.edu.tr

Ahmet Özkurt
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017134
Email: ahmet.ozkurt@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Alper Selver
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017685
Email: alper.selver@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Damla Kuntalp
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017166
Email: damla.kuntalp@deu.edu.tr

Emre Çek
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017683
Email: emre.cek@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Güleser Demir Kalaycı
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017152
Email: guleser.kalayci@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özge Cihanbeğendi
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017179
Email: ozge.sahin@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Selçuk Kılınç
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017185
Email: selcuk.kilinc@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Serkan Günel
Assoc.Prof.Dr.


Phone: +90 232 – 3017192
Email: serkan.gunel@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Yavuz Şenol
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Co-Head of Department
Phone: +90 232 – 3017170
Email: yavuz.senol@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Erhan Demirok
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Co-Head of Department
Phone: +90 232 – 3017162
Email: erhan.demirok@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Gülden Köktürk
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017165
Email: gulden.kokturk@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Hakkı Yalazan
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017145
Email: hakki.yalazan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Hatice Doğan
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017164
Email: hatice.dogan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Metehan Makinacı
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017160
Email: metehan.makinaci@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Neslihan Avcu
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017681
Email: neslihan.avcu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özgür Tamer
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017182
Email: ozgur.tamer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Reyat Yılmaz
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017172
Email: reyad.yilmaz@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Taner Göktaş
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 3017153
Email: taner.goktas@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Tolga Sürgevil
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017187
Email: tolga.surgevil@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Zafer Dicle
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 4121500
Email: zafer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Barış Bozkurt
Lect.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017193
Email: baris.bozkurt@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Buket Turan Azizoğlu
Res.Asst.Dr.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017169
Email: buket.turan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Enes Durbaba
Res.Asst.

Phone: +90 232 – –
Email: enes.durbaba@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesisPersonal Website
Gizem Kalender
Res.Asst.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017180
Email: gizem.kalender@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özge Canlı Usta
Res.Asst.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017680
Email: ozge.canli@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Şebnem Seçkin Uğurlu
Res.Asst.

Phone: +90 232 – 3017684
Email: sebnem.seckin@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Zekeriya Sarı
Res.Asst.

Phone: Phone: +90 232 – 3017693
Email: zekeriya.sari@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesisPersonal Website