Eyüp Akpınar
Prof.Dr.


Telefon: +90 232 – 3017163
E-Posta: eyup.akpinar@deu.edu.tr

AvesisDebis
Gülay Tohumoğlu
Prof.Dr.


Telefon: +90 232 – 3017186
E-Posta: gulay.tohumoglu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Mehmet Kuntalp
Prof.Dr.

Head of Department
Telefon: +90 232 – 3017154
E-Posta: mehmet.kuntalp@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis Email
Metin Sabuncu
Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017687
E-Posta: metin.sabuncu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Olcay Akay
Prof.Dr.

Telefon: 90 232 – 3017196
E-Posta: olcay.akay@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Taner Oğuzer
Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017171
E-Posta: taner.oguzer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Uğur Çam
Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 - 3017197
E-Posta: ugur.cam@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Yeşim Zoral
Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017158
E-Posta: yesim.yuksel@deu.edu.tr

Ahmet Özkurt
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017134
E-Posta: ahmet.ozkurt@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Alper Selver
Doç.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017685
E-Posta: alper.selver@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Damla Kuntalp
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017166
E-Posta: damla.kuntalp@deu.edu.tr

Emre Çek
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017683
E-Posta: emre.cek@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Güleser Demir Kalaycı
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017152
E-Posta: guleser.kalayci@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özge Cihanbeğendi
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017179
E-Posta: ozge.sahin@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Selçuk Kılınç
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017185
E-Posta: selcuk.kilinc@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Serkan Günel
Assoc.Prof.Dr.


Telefon: +90 232 – 3017192
E-Posta: serkan.gunel@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Yavuz Şenol
Assoc.Prof.Dr.

Co-Head of Department
Telefon: +90 232 – 3017170
E-Posta: yavuz.senol@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Gülden Köktürk
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017165
E-Posta: gulden.kokturk@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Hakkı Yalazan
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017145
E-Posta: hakki.yalazan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Hatice Doğan
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017164
E-Posta: hatice.dogan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Metehan Makinacı
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017160
E-Posta: metehan.makinaci@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Neslihan Avcu
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017681
E-Posta: neslihan.avcu@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özgür Tamer
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017182
E-Posta: ozgur.tamer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Reyat Yılmaz
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017172
E-Posta: reyad.yilmaz@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Taner Göktaş
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 3017153
E-Posta: taner.goktas@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Tolga Sürgevil
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017187
E-Posta: tolga.surgevil@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Zafer Dicle
Asst.Prof.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 4121500
E-Posta: zafer@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Barış Bozkurt
Lect.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017193
E-Posta: baris.bozkurt@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Buket Turan Azizoğlu
Res.Asst.Dr.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017169
E-Posta: buket.turan@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Enes Durbaba
Res.Asst.

Telefon: +90 232 – –
E-Posta: enes.durbaba@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesisKişisel Websayfası
Gizem Kalender
Res.Asst.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017180
E-Posta: gizem.kalender@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Özge Canlı Usta
Res.Asst.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017680
E-Posta: ozge.canli@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Şebnem Seçkin Uğurlu
Res.Asst.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017684
E-Posta: sebnem.seckin@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesis
Zekeriya Sarı
Res.Asst.

Telefon: +90 232 – 3017693
E-Posta: zekeriya.sari@deu.edu.tr

DebisAvesisKişisel Websitesi